Skip to content
Navigate forward to access suggested results

    Can I withdraw a pre-approval that I've sent to a guest?

    Yes, as long as a guest hasn’t already booked your place. Otherwise, there are no penalties for withdrawing a pre-approval.

    Guests are encouraged to book within 24 hours after you send a pre-approval, so we recommend withdrawing it right away if you need to.

    To withdraw a pre-approval:

    1. Go to your message with the guest you’ve pre-approved
    2. Click Withdraw pre-approval in the right panel

    If you’ve pre-approved multiple guests for the same dates and want to withdraw a pre-approval, make sure you check all your other message threads.

    Did you get the help you needed?

    Related articles